About us

Contact Person

Innovative – Qualified – Future-oriented

Are you looking for qualified support with innovative approaches regarding the topics reliability, quality and safety in order to position yourself for the future?

Then you are at the right place! Our contact persons will be happy to advise you in a personal conversation.

If you are not sure who is the right contact for you and your challenge, our assistant Mrs. Schmieta will be happy to help you!

Dr.-Ing. Dirk Althaus

Managing Director

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 91
Mail: althaus@iqz-wuppertal.de
Reliability Management, Risk Management, RAPEX, Warranty Management, IQZ Tools, Method Development, Quality Management, intacs™ Certified Provisional Assessor (Automotive SPICE®)

Prof. Dr.-Ing.  Andreas Braasch

Managing Director

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: info@iqz-wuppertal.de
Warranty Management, Safety and Reliability Autonomous Driving, Reliability Management, Risk Management, Quality Management, Assesor IATF 16949

Dr.-Ing. Marco Schlummer

Managing Director

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 93
Mail: schlummer@iqz-wuppertal.de
Functional Safety (FuSa), Risk Assessment, Safety Assessment, Safety and Reliability, Autonomous Driving

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Arno Meyna

Managing Director

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: meyna@iqz-wuppertal.de
Research, Doctoral Program

Dr.-Ing. Fabian Plinke

Authorized Representative

Telefon: +49 (0)40 – 380 433 82
Mail: plinke@iqz-wuppertal.de
Risk Simulation, Reliability Management, Mathematical Methods

Christiane Schmieta

 

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: schmieta@iqz-wuppertal.de
Assistant to the Management Board, Internal Quality Management

Tobias Buschhaus

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: buschhaus@iqz-wuppertal.de
Reliability Management, Risk Management, Warranty Management

Johannes Heinrich

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: heinrich@iqz-wuppertal.de
Safety and Reliability, Autonomous Driving

Thomas Prokopowicz

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: prokopowicz@iqz-wuppertal.de
Head of Machine Safety, Functional Safety (FuSa), CE Coordination, Data Protection Officer

Philipp Glombitza

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: glombitza@iqz-wuppertal.de
Quality Management, Warranty Management, Functional Safety (FuSa)

Timo Horeis

Telefon: +49 (0)40 – 380 433 82
Mail: horeis@iqz-wuppertal.de
Autonomous driving, Risk Management, Safety and Reliability