About us

Contact Person

Innovative – Qualified – Future-oriented

Are you looking for qualified support with innovative approaches regarding the topics reliability, quality and safety in order to position yourself for the future?

Then you are at the right place! Our contact persons will be happy to advise you in a personal conversation.

If you are not sure who is the right contact for you and your challenge, our assistant Mrs. Schmieta will be happy to help you!

Dr.-Ing. Dirk Althaus

Managing Director

Reliability Management, Risk Management, RAPEX, Warranty Management, IQZ Tools, Method Development, Quality Management, intacs™ Certified Provisional Assessor (Automotive SPICE®)

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 91
Mail: althaus@iqz-wuppertal.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing.  Andreas Braasch

Managing Director

Warranty Management, Safety and Reliability Autonomous Driving, Reliability Management, Risk Management, Quality Management, Assesor IATF 16949

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: info@iqz-wuppertal.de

Dr.-Ing. Marco Schlummer

Managing Director

Functional Safety (FuSa), Risk Assessment, Safety Assessment, Safety and Reliability, Autonomous Driving

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 93
Mail: schlummer@iqz-wuppertal.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Arno Meyna

Managing Director

Research, Doctoral Program

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: meyna@iqz-wuppertal.de

Dr.-Ing. Fabian Plinke

Authorized Representative

Risk Simulation, Reliability Management, Mathematical Methods

Telefon: +49 (0)40 – 380 433 82
Mail: plinke@iqz-wuppertal.de

Christiane Schmieta

 

Assistant to the Management Board, Internal Quality Management

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: schmieta@iqz-wuppertal.de

Tobias Buschhaus

Reliability Management, Risk Management, Warranty Management

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: buschhaus@iqz-wuppertal.de

Johannes Heinrich

Safety and Reliability, Autonomous Driving

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: heinrich@iqz-wuppertal.de

Thomas Prokopowicz

Head of Machine Safety, Functional Safety (FuSa), CE Coordination, Data Protection Officer

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: prokopowicz@iqz-wuppertal.de

Philipp Glombitza

Quality Management, Warranty Management, Functional Safety (FuSa)

Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 90
Mail: glombitza@iqz-wuppertal.de

Timo Horeis

Autonomous driving, Risk Management, Safety and Reliability

Telefon: +49 (0)40 – 380 433 82
Mail: horeis@iqz-wuppertal.de