Risk Management

Introduction of Risk Management

On what basis do you make a decision: Gut feeling or figures/data/facts? Do you use all the information you have at your disposal? Do you work with probabilities or mean values?

The tasks in risk management are getting bigger and bigger, but also the possibilities to control them. On the one hand, new business models or modular structures force a long-term and comprehensive risk assessment at a very early stage. On the other hand, modern data collection offers new possibilities for assessing risks. The question is: Do I use this potential in my analysis? We support you with our experts on the way from the first data viewing and evaluation, via parameter determination and model creation to a complete and comprehensive statistical risk analysis.

The results support your management and/or convince your customers. Secure your decisions and make full use of your existing but often undiscovered information and data. The rule here is: make a decision, don’t let it happen!

For almost every type of information there is a possibility to consider it analytically. We understand risk management as a combination of technical, business and organizational risks. Risk management is more than just an aggregated mean value and then a worst/best case classification: It’s about probabilities.

Once the first steps have been taken towards risk management, the advantages quickly become apparent. So let’s tackle it together!

Our offer:

  • Data analysis (incl. data viewing, merging, preparation, processing and automation)
  • Conception of possibilities for efficient data collection
  • Identification of risk parameters from inventory data (parameter determination; lessons learned, use cases)
  • Creation of models for risk simulation (incl. validation)
  • Visualization and evaluation of results
  • Development of strategies for risk reduction or risk transfer
  • Complete risk assessment and analysis of your product or business model incl. development of suitable KPIs
  • Implementation of a risk management system in your organisation including the integration of suitable methods into the business process
  • Coaching your employees risk management

Our References

  • Development of risk simulation models for maintenance contracts (aviation, 2nd TIER)
  • Development of a risk simulation model for plant operators/insurers (wind energy, mechanical engineering)
  • Development of asset management model (aviation)
  • Simulation of the 95% driver to determine the user profile (“user profiles”) (2nd TIER)
  • Internal training on risk simulation (aviation, wind energy)
  • Open seminar on “Quality and reliability in @RISK” (software and method training for risk simulation)

The following methods are applied by us in risk management

Pareto analyses, multidimensional pivots, linear methods, multiparameter/multivariate models, regression methods of various kinds, correlation analyses, multilayer analysis methods, Monte Carlo simulation, optimization methods and evolutionary algorithms, sensitivity analysis

OnePager Risk Management

Data analysis

Data analysis is often the highest initial hurdle, but one that is worth tackling early. Now is the time to position yourself well and make your data collection and processing future-proof. The following applies: The most complete and complex data collection is not necessarily the most efficient one. Not every effort to obtain or process data is justified. However, even in the concept phase it should be well considered which data will also be needed in the future.

Figure: Data analysis

Parameter determination

The risks of new business models or products usually depend on many parameters. These can be, for example, customer, contract or environmental characteristics. Many of these parameters can already be analyzed by existing information. A suitable parameter development is particularly important, since the results are usually used as input data in risk simulation models. Evaluate new products or customers on the basis of your current knowledge

Figure: Parameter determination

Model creation

The consideration and evaluation of several risk parameters automatically leads to new methodological challenges. The highest level of mathematics or artificial intelligence is not always immediately required. The methods of multivariate statistics are in most cases well suited to evaluate the risk without unnecessary economic effort. Should an evaluation nevertheless turn out to be more complex, we have a broad repertoire of simulation and optimization methods as well as AI methods to analyze your risk. Unfortunately there is no standard approach, no problem is like the other. The type of analysis chosen is therefore decisive for the success of the model created.

Figure: Model creation

Risk assessment and validation

The results are available and what now? Conclusions must be drawn from the results and the results validated. In addition to an easily understandable visualization using distribution functions, risks can also be viewed and discussed at the detailed level. It is important not to lose the data reference. It can also be useful to generate key performance indicators (KPIs) in order to correctly assess the risk. Use the created solid data basis to create helpful simulation results.

Figure: Risk assessment and validation

Risk management

In addition to the risk assessment, recommendations on how to deal with the risks are of course also expected. A sensitivity analysis helps, for example, to determine the risk drivers. Once the risk drivers have been identified, there are various ways of influencing their characteristics. The results of the risk analysis thus enable you to prioritize your actions. Discussions about modifications, risk surcharges and even exclusions can be conducted much more profoundly based on the simulation results and the benefits of changes can be substantiated with arguments.

Figure: Risk management

Portfolio of Methods

Risikosimulation

The architecture of modern systems and components is characterized by constantly increasing complexity and a growing networking of different systems. This leads to an increase in the functions of these systems, but also places significantly higher demands on their reliability

A consequence of these interconnections is a more difficult reliability analysis by means of classical mathematical and stochastic methods, which results from unclear mathematical expressions, which are not or only with difficulty solvable, complex technical dependencies or simply due to a too high number of components or subsystems.

The mapping, simulation and analysis of these complex questions in the technical and economic field form the field of application of Monte Carlo simulation.

Monte Carlo simulation is a computer-aided simulation method that can reliably map and analyse even complex interrelationships via a large number of simulated system runs. This is done by means of random numbers with which a random event is generated for each simulation run. A large number of simulation runs are used to develop an estimator that replaces conventional reliability analysis or other analytical calculations.

The possible application areas of Monte Carlo simulation are versatile and can be used for a holistic system, reliability and risk analysis (technical as well as economic).

Selected technical application areas:

  • Classical reliability and safety analyses for (highly) complex systems
  • Functional analyses for the consideration of degraded functional states (subsystem failures)
  • Use in the field of tolerance calculation, especially for non-linear tolerances and tolerance chains
  • Simulation of highly reliable systems with extremely low error probability
  • Use in early research and development phases for which no field data analysis can be performed
  • Holistic use in the area of product development for validation and validation of development processes

Selected economic fields of application:

  • Analysis of technical effects on economic factors
  • Targeted risk analysis taking into account many dynamic risk factors and objects
  • Support in drafting contracts (especially guarantee and warranty provisions)
  • Comparison of different contract strategies based on concrete simulations
  • Analysis of the availability of technical or organizational units and, building on this, development of an optimization strategy.

The IQZ offers you, because of its many years of experience in the field of simulation methods, both the methodical and applied competence for the conception, execution, implementation and support of Monte Carlo simulations in many application areas.

Monte Carlo Simulation (MCS)

The Monte Carlo simulation (MCS), named after the Monegasque district Monte Carlo with its famous casino, is a simulation method for the modelling of random variables and their distribution functions with the aim to solve certain integrals, ordinary and partial differential equations etc. sufficiently exactly by stochastic modelling. Using the MCS, complex systems of equations of a stochastic or deterministic nature, which cannot be solved analytically or can only be solved with great effort, can be solved numerically (“playfully”) in a mathematical context. The “law of large numbers” forms the mathematical basis.

Today, Monte Carlo simulation is the only practicable method for calculating complex multidimensional systems of equations which cannot be solved analytically or which require a great deal of computational effort. Accordingly, the MCS is used not only in the physical field but also in game theory and mathematical economics, in the theory of message transmission and, last but not least, in operation and reliability theory for the analysis and consideration of

  • Complex fault trees,
  • Dependencies of states and state changes,
  • Arbitrary distribution functions and time dependencies,
  • Flexible maintenance and repair strategies and
  • Dynamic influencing variables (“dynamic reliability theory”)
    successfully used.

A current object of research is the so-called “dynamic reliability theory”. The complex equations of system transport theory used here to describe dynamic system changes can usually only be successfully evaluated using MCS. The Monte Carlo simulation enables you to model real conditions, such as stochastic dependencies, time dependencies, ageing processes and physical influencing variables, without restrictions.

In general, it can be said that MCS is gaining more and more importance in industry, since complex and expensive field tests can be replaced completely or partially by computer simulations. Among other things, this has the advantage that material and test costs for field and laboratory tests can be saved, the test conditions are identical and the results reproducible. In addition, the results can be easily compared and analyzed with those of other simulations.

The implementation of the Monte Carlo simulation is continuously improved by more powerful computer systems – even with very high simulation runs. In this respect, the results that can be achieved with Monte Carlo simulation are becoming more and more accurate.

Quantitative risk assessment (QRA)

The quantitative risk assessment (QRA) is used to asses the risk of technical systems taking into account the event and exposure sequences. During a quantitative risk assessment, hazards are identified and assessed, the corresponding event sequences (scenarios) are mapped allowing for the technical safety levels and the resulting exposure sequences are modelled, analysed and assessed on the basis of the site environment.

The quantitative risk assessment is often used in practice to analyse and asses hazardous incident sequences with a high risk potential. Methods such as FMEA, HAZOP, event tree analysis, fault tree analysis and Monte-Carlo simulation are used and combined to perform the steps hazard identification and assessment, event and exposure sequence as well as risk assessment.

Selected references:

  • Assessment of external sources of risk (kinds of external effects: pressure wave from explosion, aircraft crash) on the operation of nuclear power plants.
  • Publications on the modelling, analysis and assessment of the external source of risk of pressure waves from an explosion.

What we can offer:

  • Do you need a quantitative risk assessment with an evaluation of the risk hazards and risks within the scope of an operating license, new development or change of operations?
  • Have there been any faults/hazardous incidents recently?

We can offer the necessary tools, we draft the quantitative risk assessment and help you prepare the necessary documents – get in touch, we will be glad to help.

Get in touch with us!

You’ve got questions about risk management??
Feel free to contact us!

Fabian Plinke (Hamburg)
Telefon: +49 (0)40 – 380 433 82
Mail: plinke@iqz-wuppertal.de


Dirk Althaus
(Wuppertal)
Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 91
Mail: althaus@iqz-wuppertal.de

Our newsletter is only available in german. If you still want to apply, you can get to the newsletter-form by clicking here. »

Risikomanagement

Risikomanagement – Eine Kurzeinführung

Auf welcher Basis treffen Sie eine Entscheidung: Bauchgefühl oder Zahlen/Daten/Fakten? Nutzen Sie alle Informationen die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen? Arbeiten Sie mit Wahrscheinlichkeiten oder Mittelwerten? Welche Risikoparameter gibt es?

Die Aufgaben im Risikomanagement werden immer größer, aber auch die Möglichkeiten, diese zu beherrschen. Auf der einen Seite zwingen neue Geschäftsmodelle oder modulare Strukturen zu einer langfristigen und umfassenden Risikobewertung zu einem sehr frühen Zeitpunkt. Auf der anderen Seite gibt es durch eine moderne Datenerhebung neue Möglichkeiten, Risiken zu bewerten. Die Frage ist: Nutze ich dieses Potenzial in meiner Analyse? Wir unterstützen Sie mit unseren Experten auf dem Weg von der ersten Datensichtung und -auswertung, über die Parameterermittlung und Modellerstellung hin zu einer vollständigen und umfassenden statistischen Risikoanalyse.

Die Ergebnisse unterstützen Ihr Management und/oder überzeugen Ihre Kunden. Sichern Sie Ihre Entscheidungen ab und nutzen Sie Ihre vorhandenen aber oft unentdeckten Informationen und Daten vollständig aus. Hier gilt: Entscheidung treffen, nicht passieren lassen!

Für fast jede Informationsart gibt es eine Möglichkeit, sie analytisch zu berücksichtigen. Dabei verstehen wir Risikomanagement als Kombination technischer, betriebswirtschaftlicher und organisatorischer Risiken. Risikomanagement ist mehr als nur einen aggregierten Mittelwert zu bilden und anschließend eine Worst-/Best-Case-Einordnung vorzunehmen: Es geht um Wahrscheinlichkeiten.

Ist der Anfang zu einem Risikomanagement erst einmal gemacht, zeigen sich schnell die Vorteile. Gehen wir es also gemeinsam an!

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Datenanalyse (inkl. Datensichtung, -zusammenführung, -aufbereitung, -verarbeitung und -automatisierung)
  • Konzeptionierung von Möglichkeiten zur effizienten Datenerhebung
  • Identifizierung von Risikoparametern aus Bestandsdaten (Parameterermittlung; „Lessons Learned“, Use-Cases)
  • Erstellung von Modellen zur Risikosimulation (inkl. Validierung)
  • Ergebnisvisualisierung und -bewertung
  • Entwicklung von Strategien zur Risikominderung oder zum Risikotransfer
  • Vollständige Risikobewertung und Analyse Ihres Produktes oder Geschäftsmodells inkl. Entwicklung geeigneter KPIs
  • Implementierung eines Risikomanagements in Ihre Organisation inkl. Einbindung geeigneter Methoden in den Geschäftsprozess
  • Coaching Ihrer Mitarbeiter*innen im Risikomanagement

IQZ Ihr Risikomanagement Experte

Unsere Referenzen

  • Aufbau Risikosimulationsmodelle für Wartungsverträge (Luftfahrt, 2nd TIER)
  • Aufbau Risikosimulationsmodell für Betreiber/Versicherer von Anlagen (Windenergie, Maschinenbau)
  • Aufbau Asset-Management-Modell (Luftfahrt)
  • Simulation 95%-Fahrer zur Ermittlung des Benutzerprofils („User-Profile“) (2nd TIER)
  • Interne Schulung zum Thema Risikosimulation (Luftfahrt, Windenergie)
  • Offenes Seminar zu „Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit in @RISK“ (Software- und Methodenschulung für Risikosimulation)

Folgende Methoden werden von uns im Risikomanagement angewandt

Pareto-Analysen, Mehrdimensionale Pivots, Lineare Verfahren, Mehrparametrige/multivariate Modelle, Regressionsverfahren diverser Art, Korrelationsanalysen, Mehrschichtige Analyseverfahren, Monte-Carlo-Simulation, Optimierungsverfahren und evolutionäre Algorithmen, Sensitivitätsanalyse

OnePager Risikomanagement

Datenanalyse

Die Datenanalyse ist häufig die höchste Einstieghürde, aber eine die es wert ist, sie frühzeitig anzugehen. Stellen Sie sich bereits jetzt gut auf und machen Sie Ihre Datenerhebung und -verarbeitung zukunftsfest. Hierbei gilt: Die vollständigste und aufwendigste Datenerhebung ist nicht zwingend die effizienteste. Nicht jeder Aufwand zur Datengewinnung oder -aufbereitung rechtfertigt sich. Allerdings sollte schon in der Konzeptphase gut überlegt sein, welche Daten auch für die Zukunft benötigt werden.

Abbildung:Datenanalyse

Parameterermittlung

Die Risiken neuer Geschäftsmodelle oder Produkte sind meist von vielen Parametern abhängig. Dies können z.B. Kunden-, Vertrags- oder Umgebungseigenschaften sein. Viele dieser Parameter können bereits durch schon vorhandene Informationen analysiert werden. Eine geeignete Parameterentwicklung ist besonders wichtig, da die Ergebnisse meist als Eingangsdaten („Input“) in Risikosimulationsmodelle einfließt. Bewerten Sie neue Produkte oder Kunden auf Basis Ihres heutigen Wissens!

Abbildung:Parameterermittlung

Modellerstellung

Die Berücksichtigung und Bewertung mehrerer Risikoparameter führt automatisch zu neuen methodischen Herausforderungen. Dabei ist nicht immer sofort die höchste Mathematik oder künstliche Intelligenz erforderlich. Die Methoden der multivariaten Statistik sind in den meisten Fällen gut geeignet, um das Risiko zu bewerten, ohne dabei unnötigen wirtschaftlichen Aufwand zu betreiben. Sollte eine Bewertung dennoch komplexer ausfallen, so haben wir ein breites Repertoire an Simulations- und Optimierungsverfahren sowie K.I.-Methoden, um Ihr Risiko zu analysieren. Einen Standard-Ansatz gibt es leider nicht, kein Problem ist wie das andere. Die gewählte Analyseart ist daher maßgeblich für den Erfolg des erstellten Modells.

Abbildung:Modellerstellung

Risikobewertung und -validierung

Die Ergebnisse liegen vor und was nun? Es gilt, Schlüsse aus den Ergebnissen zu ziehen und die Resultate zu validieren. Neben einer gut verständlichen Visualisierung durch Verteilungsfunktionen können auch auf Detailebene Risiken betrachtet und diskutiert werden. Wichtig ist hierbei, den Datenbezug nicht zu verlieren. Auch die Erstellung von Bewertungskennzahlen (KPIs) kann hier sinnvoll sein, um das Risiko richtig bewerten zu können. Nutzen Sie die geschaffene solide Datenbasis, um hilfreiche Simulationsergebnisse zu schaffen.

Abbildung:Risikobewertung und Validierung

Risikomanagement

Neben der Risikobewertung werden natürlich auch Empfehlungen zum Umgang mit den Risiken erwartet. Eine Sensitivitätsanalyse hilft z.B. bei der Ermittlung der Risikotreiber. Sind die Risikotreiber identifiziert, gibt es diverse Möglichkeiten diese in Ihrer Ausprägung zu beeinflussen. Die Ergebnisse der Risikoanalyse (siehe Abb. Risikoanalyse) ermöglichen Ihnen somit eine Handlungspriorisierung. Diskussionen über Modifikationen, Risikoaufschläge und sogar Ausschlüsse lassen sich basierend auf den Simulationsergebnissen viel fundierter führen und der Nutzen von Änderungen kann mit Argumenten belegt werden.

Abbildung:Risikomanagement

Methodenportfolio

Risikosimulation

Die Architektur moderner Systeme und Komponenten zeichnet sich durch eine stetig zunehmende Komplexität und eine wachsende Vernetzung unterschiedlicher Systeme aus. Dies führt zu einem Zuwachs an Funktionen dieser Systeme, stellt aber parallel auch deutlich höhere Anforderungen an deren Zuverlässigkeit.

Eine Folge dieser Vernetzungen zeigt sich in einer erschwerten Zuverlässigkeitsanalyse mittels der klassischen mathematischen und stochastischen Methoden, welche aus unübersichtlichen mathematischen Ausdrücken, die nicht oder nur schwer lösbar sind, komplexen technischen Abhängigkeiten oder schlicht aufgrund einer zu hohen Anzahl an Komponenten oder Teilsystemen resultiert.

Die Abbildung, Simulation und Analyse dieser komplexen Fragestellungen im technischen und wirtschaftlichen Bereich bilden das Einsatzgebiet der Monte-Carlo-Simulation.

Die Monte-Carlo-Simulation ist eine computergestützte Simulationsmethode, die über eine Vielzahl an simulierten Systemdurchläufen auch komplexe Zusammenhänge zuverlässig abbilden und analysieren kann. Dies geschieht über Zufallszahlen, mit denen für jeden Simulationsdurchlauf ein zufälliges Ereignis erzeugt wird. Über eine große Menge an Simulationsdurchläufen wird so ein Schätzer entwickelt der die herkömmliche Zuverlässigkeitsanalyse oder andere analytische Berechnungen ersetzt.

Die möglichen Anwendungsbereiche der Monte-Carlo-Simulation sind vielseitig und können für eine ganzheitliche System-, Zuverlässigkeits- und Risikoanalyse (technische sowie wirtschaftlich) genutzt werden.

Ausgewählte technische Anwendungsbereiche:

  • Klassische Zuverlässigkeits- und Sicherheitsanalysen für (hoch-)komplexe Systeme
  • Funktionale Analysen zur Betrachtung von degradierten Funktionszuständen (Teilsystemausfälle)
  • Einsatz im Bereich der Toleranzrechnung, vor allem für nicht-lineare Toleranzen und Toleranzketten
  • Simulation von hochzuverlässigen System mit extrem niedriger Fehlerwahrscheinlichkeit
  • Einsatz in frühen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsphasen für die keine Felddatenanalyse durchgeführt werden kann.
  • Ganzheitlicher Einsatz im Bereich der Produktentwicklung zur Validierung und Absicherung von Entwicklungsprozessen

Ausgewählte wirtschaftliche Anwendungsbereiche:

  • Analyse von technischen Auswirkungen auf wirtschaftliche Faktoren
  • Gezielte Risikoanalyse unter Berücksichtigung vieler dynamischer Risikofaktoren und  -objekte
  • Unterstützung in der Vertragsgestaltung (besonders Garantie- und Gewährleistungsbestimmungen)
  • Vergleich unterschiedlicher Vertragsstrategien anhand konkreter Simulationen
  • Analyse der Verfügbarkeit von technischen oder organisatorischen Einheiten und darauf aufbauend Entwicklung einer Optimierungsstrategie

Das IQZ bietet Ihnen aufgrund seiner langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich der Simulationsmethoden sowohl die methodische als auch angewandte Kompetenz zur Konzeptionierung, Durchführung, Implementierung und Betreuung von Monte-Carlo-Simulationen in vielen Anwendungsgebieten.

Monte-Carlo-Simulation (MCS)

Die Monte-Carlo-Simulation (MCS), benannt nach dem monegassischen Stadtteil Monte Carlo mit seiner berühmten Spielbank, ist eine Simulationsmethode zur Modellierung von Zufallsgrößen und deren Verteilungsfunktionen mit dem Ziel, bestimmte Integrale, gewöhnliche und partielle Differentialgleichungen etc. durch stochastische Modellbildung hinreichend genau zu lösen. Unter Anwendung der MCS können demnach komplexe Gleichungssysteme stochastischer oder deterministischer Natur, die analytisch nicht oder nur aufwendig lösbar sind, im mathematischen Kontext numerisch („spielerisch“) gelöst werden. Dabei bildet des „Gesetz der großen Zahlen“ die mathematische Begründung.

Heutzutage gilt die Monte-Carlo-Simulation als einzige praktikable Methode zur Berechnung komplexer mehrdimensionaler Gleichungssysteme, die analytisch nicht lösbar sind oder einen sehr hohen Rechenaufwand erfordern. Die MCS wird dementsprechend neben dem physikalischen Bereich u.a. in der Spieltheorie und mathematischen Ökonomie, der Theorie der Nachrichtenübertragung und nicht zuletzt in der Bedienungstheorie und Zuverlässigkeitstheorie bei der Analyse und Betrachtung von

  • komplexen Fehlerbäumen,
  • Abhängigkeiten von Zuständen und Zustandswechseln,
  • beliebigen Verteilungsfunktionen und Zeitabhängigkeiten,
  • flexiblen Wartungs- und Reparaturstrategien und
  • dynamischen Einflussgrößen („Dynamische Zuverlässigkeitstheorie“)
    erfolgreich eingesetzt.

Ein aktueller Forschungsgegenstand ist die so genannte „Dynamische Zuverlässigkeitstheorie“. Die hier zugrunde gelegten komplexen Gleichungen der Systemtransporttheorie zur Beschreibung dynamischer Systemänderungen lassen sich in der Regel nur mittels MCS erfolgreich auswerten. Die MCS ermöglicht es, diesbezüglich hinreichend genau reale Bedingungen, wie stochastische Abhängigkeiten, Zeitabhängigkeiten, Alterungsprozesse und physikalische Einflussgrößen, ohne Einschränkung zu modellieren.

Allgemein lässt sich feststellen, dass die MCS im Bereich der Industrie immer mehr an Bedeutung gewinnt, da aufwendige und teure Feldversuche ganz oder teilweise durch Computersimulationen ersetzt werden können. Dies hat u.a. den Vorteil, dass Material- und Prüfkosten für Feld- und Laborversuche eingespart werden können, die Untersuchungsbedingungen identisch und die Ergebnisse reproduzierbar sind. Zudem können die Ergebnisse leicht mit denen anderer Simulationen verglichen und analysiert werden.

Die Umsetzung der Monte-Carlo-Simulation wird durch leistungsfähigere Computersysteme – auch bei sehr hohen Simulationsdurchläufen – stetig verbessert. Insofern sind auch die Ergebnisse, die mit der Monte-Carlo-Simulation erzielt werden können, immer genauer.

Quantitative Risikoanalyse (QRA)

Die Quantitative Risikoanalyse (QRA) (engl.: Quantitative Risk Assessment) dient der Risikobeurteilung technischer Systeme unter Berücksichtigung der Ereignis- und Expositionsabläufe. Im Rahmen einer Quantitativen Risikoanalyse werden Gefährdungen ermittelt, bewertet, die zugehörigen Ereignisabläufe (Szenarien) unter Berücksichtigung der technischen Sicherheitsebenen abgebildet sowie die resultierenden Expositionsabläufe auf Basis der Standortumgebung modelliert, analysiert und bewertet.

Die Quantitative Risikoanalyse wird in der Praxis besonders zur Analyse und Bewertung von Störfallabläufen mit einem hohen Gefahrenpotential herangezogen. Zur Durchführung der Schritte Gefahrenermittlung und -bewertung, Ereignis- und Expositionsabläufe sowie Risikobewertung werden Methoden wie FMEA, HAZOP, Ereignisbaumanalyse, Fehlerbaumanalyse und Monte-Carlo-Simulation genutzt und verknüpft.

Ausgewählte Referenzen:

  • Bewertung externer Gefahrenquellen (Einwirkungsarten von außen: Explosionsdruckwelle, Flugzeugabsturz) auf den Betrieb kerntechnischer Anlagen.
  • Veröffentlichungen zur Modellierung, Analyse und Bewertung der externen Gefahrenquelle Explosionsdruckwelle.

Ihre Herausforderungen:

  • Im Rahmen einer Betriebsgenehmigung, Neuentwicklung oder Betriebsänderung ist eine Quantitative Risikoanalyse mit Gefährdungs- und Risikobeurteilung erforderlich?
  • In jüngster Vergangenheit kam es z.B. zu Störungen/Störfällen?

Wir bieten Ihnen die erforderlichen Werkzeuge, wir erstellen die Quantitative Risikoanalyse und unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung der erforderlichen Dokumente – sprechen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen gerne.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!

Sie haben Fragen zum Risikomanagement?
Sprechen Sie uns gerne persönlich an!

Fabian Plinke (Hamburg)
Telefon: +49 (0)40 – 380 433 82
Mail: plinke@iqz-wuppertal.de


Dirk Althaus
(Wuppertal)
Telefon: +49 (0)202 – 515 616 91
Mail: althaus@iqz-wuppertal.de